Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage 표
Category Company Name Name E-mail
Domestic Dongbu Sec. PM, Kim pmkim@dongbuhappy.com
Meriz Sec. JS, Kim joonsung.kim@meritz.co.kr
Mirae Asset MK Kim minkyung.kim.a@miraeasset.com
Bookook Sec. KD, Kim line21c@bookook.co.kr
Samsung Sec. Exther Yim esther.yim@samsung.com
Yuanta Sec. JM, Nam jungmi.nam@yuantakorea.com
Eugene Sec. JI, LEE lee.jae-il@eugenefn.com
Shinyoung Sec YK, Moon moon.yong-kwan@shinyoung.com
Shinhan Sec. YJ, Chung yjjung86@shinhan.com
IBK Sec. SH, Lee coolcat.auto@ibks.com
SK Sec. SW, Kwon soonwoo@sk.com
NH Sec. SH, Cho soohong.cho@nhwm.com
Ebest Sec. JW, Yoo jwyoo@ebestsec.co.kr
KB Sec. SJ Kang seongjin.kang@kbfg.com
Hana Financial SJ, Song sunjae.song@hanafn.com
Hankook Sec. JW Kim jinwoo.kim@truefriend.com
HMC Sec. MS Chang joseph@hmcib.com
Heungkuk Sec. SW, Park swpark@heungkuksec.co.kr
KTB Sec. Han Lee hanlee@ktb.co.kr
Overseas Citi Ethan Kim ethan.kim@citi.com
CLSA DH, Kim dohyoung.kim@clsa.com
CS Michael, Sohn michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SY, Chung sychung@kr.daiwacm.com
JPM SM, Kim sangmyeong.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie James, Hong james.hong@macquarie.com
Merrill Lynch Chris Yun andy.lee@baml.com
Morgan Stanley YS Shin young.shin@morganstanley.com
Nomura Angela, Hong angela.hong@nomura.com
UBS Eugene Jung eugene.jung@ubs.com