Analyst Coverage

tr style="background:#fff">
Analyst Coverage 표
Category Company Name Name E-mail
Domestic Daishin Sec. SH Lee seunghwan.lee@daishin.com
DB Sec. PM Kim pmkim@db-fi.com
Ebest Sec. JW Yoo jwyoo@ebestsec.co.kr
Eugene Sec. JI LEE lee.jae-il@eugenefn.com
Hana Sec. SJ Song sunjae.song@hanafn.com
Hankook Sec. JW Kim jinwoo.kim@truefriend.com
Hanwha Sec. JH Park junho.park@hanwha.com
Heungkuk Sec. GY Kim gykim85@heungkuksec.co.kr
HMC Sec. MS Chang joseph@hmcib.com
IBK Sec. SH Lee coolcat.auto@ibks.com
KB Sec. SJ Kang seongjin.kang@kbfg.com
Kiwoom Sec. MS Kim mkim36@kiwoom.com
KTB Sec. Han Lee hanlee@ktb.co.kr
Meritz Sec. JS Kim joonsung.kim@meritz.co.kr
NH Sec. SH Cho soohong.cho@nhwm.com
Samsung Sec. Esther Yim esther.yim@samsung.com
Shinhan Sec. YJ Chung yjjung86@shinhan.com
Shinyoung Sec. YK Moon moon.yong-kwan@shinyoung.com
SK Sec. SW Kwon soonwoo@sk.com
Yuanta Sec. HS Yi hyunsoo.yi@yuantakorea.com
Overseas Bank of America Chris Yun chris.yun@bofa.com
CIMB KJ Hwang kj.hwang@cimb.com
Citi Ethan Kim ethan.kim@citi.com
CLSA DH Kim dohyoung.kim@clsa.com
CS Michael Sohn michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SY, Chung sychung@kr.daiwacm.com
JPM SM, Kim sangmyeong.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie James, Hong james.hong@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley YS Shin young.shin@morganstanley.com
Nomura Angela, Hong angela.hong@nomura.com
UBS Eugene Jung eugene.jung@ubs.com