Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage 표
类别 公司名称 姓名 电子邮件
国内 Bookook Sec. KD Kim line21c@bookook.co.kr
DB Sec. PM Kim pmkim@db-fi.com
Ebest Sec. JW Yoo jwyoo@ebestsec.co.kr
Eugene Sec. JI LEE lee.jae-il@eugenefn.com
Hana Sec. SJ Song sunjae.song@hanafn.com
Hankook Sec. JW Kim jinwoo.kim@truefriend.com
HMC Sec. MS Chang joseph@hmcib.com
IBK Sec. SH Lee coolcat.auto@ibks.com
KB Sec. SJ Kang seongjin.kang@kbfg.com
KTB Sec. Han Lee hanlee@ktb.co.kr
Meritz Sec. JS Kim joonsung.kim@meritz.co.kr
Mirae Asset MK Kim minkyung.kim.a@miraeasset.com
NH Sec. SH Cho soohong.cho@nhwm.com
Samsung Sec. Esther Yim esther.yim@samsung.com
Shinhan Sec. YJ Chung yjjung86@shinhan.com
Shinyoung Sec. YK Moon moon.yong-kwan@shinyoung.com
SK Sec. SW Kwon soonwoo@sk.com
Yuanta Sec. JM Nam jungmi.nam@yuantakorea.com
国外 CIMB KJ Hwang kj.hwang@cimb.com
Citi Ethan Kim ethan.kim@citi.com
CLSA DH Kim dohyoung.kim@clsa.com
CS Michael Sohn michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SY, Chung sychung@kr.daiwacm.com
JPM SM, Kim sangmyeong.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie James, Hong james.hong@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley YS Shin young.shin@morganstanley.com
Nomura Angela, Hong angela.hong@nomura.com
UBS Eugene Jung eugene.jung@ubs.com