Board of Directors (As of March end, 2022)

Current Constitution of Board of Directors(As of March, 2022)

이사회 구성 현황 표
Director Name Position & Rank Date of Appointment Date of Dismissal
Seong-Hyeon Cho CEO, Head of Automotive Sector 2021.03 2024.03
Kwang-Heon Kim CSO 2020.03 2023.03
Mong-Won Chung Chairman - 2023.03
Han-Cheol Kim Advisor, Lee&Ko law firm 2017.03 2023.03
Kyung-Soo Kim Lawyer, Yulchon LLC law firm 2017.06 2023.05
Ki-Chan Park Former VP, SJL Partners 2020.03 2023.03
Sun-Young Park Assistant Professor in Economics Department, Dongguk University 2022.03 2025.03

Composition of SubcommitteesAs of March end, 2022

Audit Committee
  • Composition : HC Kim(Head), KS Kim, SY Park
  • Roles : Accounting and performance audits
External Director
Nomination Committee
  • Composition : HC Kim(Head), KS Kim, KH Kim
  • Roles : Recommendation of candidates for externaldirectors
Sustainability Committee
  • Composition : KS Kim(Head), HC Kim, KC Park
  • Roles :
    • Investigations on the internal transactionswith affiliates and requests to the Board forcorrections on illegal actions
    • Reporting and reviewing of ESG-related activities
    • Receiving and decision-making on other information requested by the Board