Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage 표
类别 公司名称 姓名 电子邮件
国内 Daishin Sec. GY Kim gwiyeon.kim@daishin.com
DB Sec. PM Kim pmkim@db-fi.com
Eugene Sec. JI LEE lee.jae-il@eugenefn.com
Hana Sec. SJ Song sunjae.song@hanafn.com
Hankook Sec. JW Kim jw.kim@truefriend.com
Hanwha Sec. JH Park junho.park@hanwha.com
HI Investment & Sec. YC Shin yoonchul.shin@hi-ib.com
HMC Sec. MS Chang joseph@hmcib.com
IBK Sec. SH Lee coolcat.auto@ibks.com
KB Sec. SJ Kang seongjin.kang@kbfg.com
Kiwoom Sec. MS Kim mkim36@kiwoom.com
KTB Sec. JW Yoo jwyoo@ktb.co.kr
Meritz Sec. JS Kim joonsung.kim@meritz.co.kr
Mirae Asset Sec. YJ Park yeonju.park@miraeasset.com
NH Sec. SH Cho soohong.cho@nhwm.com
Samsung Sec. Esther Yim esther.yim@samsung.com
Shinhan Sec. YJ Jung yjjung86@shinhan.com
Shinyoung Sec. YK Moon moon.yong-kwan@shinyoung.com
SK Sec. SW Kwon soonwoo@sk.com
国外 Bank of America KJ Hwang kj.hwang@bofa.com
Citi Ethan Kim ethan.kim@citi.com
CLSA DH Kim dohyoung.kim@clsa.com
CS Michael Sohn michael.sohn@credit-suisse.com
Daiwa SY Chung sychung@kr.daiwacm.com
Goldman Sachs KR Kim Keeryung.kim@gs.com
JPM SM Kim sangmyeong.kim@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie James Hong james.hong@macquarie.com
Morgan Stanley YS Shin young.shin@morganstanley.com
Nomura Angela Hong angela.hong@nomura.com
UBS Eugene Jung eugene.jung@ubs.com